Link to Cutting Words

As mentioned in my previous post, this book is available through Amazon. Every haiku poet should have it in his/her/their collection. The price point is incredible, too, as the publisher wants to make it available to all. Check it out! Would the pedometer geek steer you wrong?

About pedometergeek

A pharmacist by profession, a haiku poet by nature, I read and write. I have my debut book of haiku, Ohayo Haiku, and another somewhat alternative haiku book, Three Breaths, but write other genres. I have an illustrated children's book, The Adventures of Aloysius. I also read...lots of novels! My favorite is, and remains, Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged but I am also a big Harry Potter fan. I truly am a pedometer geek strapping on my pedometer as soon as I awaken.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Link to Cutting Words

  1. I purchased one. $3.83. That helps me feel better about the book I just spent $17 that I’m in. Yet it is £5 in the UK. Not sure what gives.

    Like

  2. It is a children’s book called The Adventures of Aloysius.

    Like

Leave a comment