The Pedometer Geek’s Book Reviews

Please check out my new blog that will focus on book reviews and books

The Pedometer Geek's Book Review

Having received a fair number of Advanced Reader Copies, AKA ARCS, of recent books through giveaways, this will become the spot for my extended reviews of each.

So far, check out my other blog, nbsmithblogwordpress.com, for the following reviews:
Pictures of the Past by Deby Eisenberg
Innocence by Dean Koontz
The New Me by Mary Marcus
Afterburn/Aftershock by Sylvia Day
The Pink Suit by Nicole Mary Kelby
In the Mirror by Kaira Rouda
Silver Bells by Deborah Raney
A Wedding by Dawn by Alison DeLaine

As I get the chance, I will move them over to this blog so that all my reviews are in one place. But for now, check them out there. My other blog consists of my ruminations and digressions. In other words, a little bit of everything elseā€¦random thoughts, short stories, poetry, and more.

Welcome and thanks for stopping by.
Nan, AKA the Pedometer Geek

View original post

About pedometergeek

A pharmacist by profession, a haiku poet by nature, I read and write. I have a book of haiku, Ohayo Haiku, and another somewhat alternative haiku book, Three Breaths, but write other genres. I also read...lots of novels! My favorite is, and remains, Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged but I am also a big Harry Potter fan. I truly am a pedometer geek strapping on my pedometer as soon as I awaken.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Pedometer Geek’s Book Reviews

  1. Pingback: The Pedometer Geek’s Book Reviews | Jane Wilson

Leave a Reply

